About CHITTA
Membership
Application
Board of Directors
Members
Founding Members
Associate Members
Affiliate Members
Standing Committees
Services
Bylaws
Board Policies
Trade Shows
Members Only
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Industry News
Links
Administrator

Home

Board of Directors

Todays Date
 

Dave Wattling, CMC, ISP
Chair

Managing Partner
Courtyard Group

Toronto, ON , Canada, M5V 1K4
Tel:416.349.2602 Fax:416.349.2608
E-mail: dave.wattling@courtyard-group.com
Web Site: www.courtyard-group.com

Ronald L. Dunn
Vice Chair

Vice President, McKesson Information Solutions
McKesson Canada

Grimsby, ON , Canada, L3M 5G7
Tel:905.309.3160 Fax:413.604.2400
E-mail: Ron.Dunn@McKesson.com
Web Site: infosolutions.mckesson.ca

Dennis Niebergal
Secretary

President & CEO
CLINICARE

Calgary, Alberta , CA, T2L 2K7
Tel:403.259.2273 Fax:403.259.2400
E-mail: dniebergal@clinicare.com
Web Site: www.clinicare.com


Chuck LaFleche
Treasurer

Founder and Chief Business Development Officer
Momentum Healthware, Inc.
308 - 131 Provencher Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB , Canada, R2H 0G2
Tel:204.235.2340 Fax:204.231.8238
E-mail: charles.lafleche@momentumhealthware.com
Web Site: www.momentumhealthware.com

Wolf Baun
Director

Senior VP Healthcare Industry
EDS Canada Inc.

Winnipeg, MB , , R3B 0X7
Tel:416.814.4500 Fax:416.814.4700
E-mail: wolf.baun@eds.com
Web Site: www.eds.com

John Breakey
Director

Co-founder & CEO
UNIS LUMIN Inc

Oakville, ON , CA, L6M 2W1
Tel:905.847.6800 x229 Fax:906,847.6584
E-mail: jbreakey@unislumin.com
Web Site: www.unislumin.com

Warren Brown
Director

President
Procura

Victoria, BC , Canada, V8T 5G4
Tel:800.338.3587 x 223 Fax:250.380.1866
E-mail: warren@goprocura.com
Web Site: www.goprocura.com

Paul C. Genest
Director

Assistant Vice President, Public Affairs & Enterprise Accounts
Bell Canada
Floor 14, 110 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, ON , , K1P 1H1
Tel:613.785.4663 Fax:613.781.2960
E-mail: paul.genest@bell.ca
Web Site: www.bell.ca

Francois Gratton
Director

Vice-President and General Manager, Provider Solutions
Emergis

Montreal, QC , , H3B 4T3
Tel:514.868.2216 Fax:514.939.1503
E-mail: francois.gratton@emergis.com
Web Site: www.emergis.com

David Mosher
Director

Business Solutions Manager - Government and Healthcare
Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Co.

Mississauga, ON , Canada, L4W 5G1
Tel:905.206.3079 Fax:905.206.4739
E-mail: david.mosher@hp.com
Web Site: www.hp.com

Barry M. Rivelis
Director

Vice President, Healthcare
TELUS
555 Robson Street, 7th Floor
Vancouver, BC , Canada, V6B2K3
Tel:604.697.8288 Fax:
E-mail: Barry.Rivelis@TELUS.com
Web Site: www.telus.com

Laurie Rogers
Director

General Manager
GE Healthcare

Mississauga, ON , , L5N 5P9
Tel:905.567.2106 Fax:n/a
E-mail: Laurie.rogers@ge.com
Web Site: n/a

Giovanni Vatieri
Director

eHealth Lead Canada
Deloitte

Ottawa, ON , , K1P 1J9
Tel:613.834.9994 Fax:n/a
E-mail: gvatieri@deloitte.ca
Web Site:

Michael Whitt
Director

Partner
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (Ont)

Calgary, AB , Canada, T2P 4H2
Tel:403.232.9571 Fax:403.266.1395
E-mail: mwhitt@blgcanada.com
Web Site: blgcanada.com


Steven A. Huesing
CEO

President
CHITTA - A Division of ITAC

Edmonton, AB , Canada, T6M 1B4
Tel:780.489.4574 Fax:780.489.3290
E-mail: healthcare@shaw.ca
Web Site: www.chitta.ca

...Strengthening Canada's Healthcare ICT Industry