About CHITTA
Membership
Application
Board of Directors
Members
Founding Members
Associate Members
Affiliate Members
Standing Committees
Services
Bylaws
Board Policies
Trade Shows
Members Only
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Industry News
Links
Administrator

Home

Alberta POSP/VCUR/EHR Committee

Todays Date
 

Co-Chairs

Jody Bevan
President
Jonoke Software Development Inc.
Tel:780.448.3647 X 2234 Fax:780.448.3741

E-mail: jody@jonoke.com
Web Site: www.jonoke.com

 

Members

Michael Hajduk
President
Global Biometrics Inc.
Tel:(780) 439-4286 Fax:(780) 433-3062
E-mail: MHajduk@GlobalBiometrics.ca
Web Site: www.globalbiometrics.ca

Scott MacFarlane
CTO
Med Access Inc.
Tel:250.448.7788x15 Fax:250.448.7799
E-mail: smacfarlane@med-access.net
Web Site:

Mike Barth
President
Microquest Inc.
Tel:780.438.3762 Fax:780.434.6018
E-mail: mbarth@microquest.ab.ca
Web Site: www.microquest.ab.ca

Chris Nedelmann
Regional Director, Western Canada
Nightingale Informatix Corp.
Tel:403.538.4740 Fax:403.266.2453
E-mail: cnedelmann@nightingale.md
Web Site: www.nightingale.md

Garry Lee
Managing Partner
Telin Systems Ltd.
Tel:403.297.0270 X72 Fax:403.279.0273
E-mail: garry@telin.com
Web Site: www.telin.com

Charles Aram
Technical Operations Manager
EMIS - Egton Medical Information Systems Ltd
Tel:++44 113 3803253 Fax:
E-mail: charles.aram@e-mis.com
Web Site: www.emis-online.com

...Strengthening Canada's Healthcare ICT Industry